About Us

This website is administered by a broader – and a core editorial board. The core editorial board manages the continuous flow of the website. They are:

  • Gerda de Villiers  – editor  – (redakteur@teo.co.za )
  • Alphonso Groenewald – editorial member
  • Jurie le Roux – general editor
  • Christo Lombaard – editorial member

The broader editorial board includes the core members of the board as well as the dean and the deputy dean of the Faculty of Theology. The latter serves as TEO’s liason with the Faculty and the University.

Kind teo.co.za regards

Share this / Deel hierdie: